Search

Events

Trade Shows

Lab Design Conference

Date: Monday, April 23, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Location: Philidelphia, PA

More information

Seminars & Workshops

Spring Biosafety Cabinet Certifiers Seminar

Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Location: Labconco Auditorium, 8811 Prospect Ave., Kansas City, MO 64132

More information

Trade Shows

AIHce Conference and Expo

Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018

More information

Trade Shows

Achema

Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

More information

Seminars & Workshops

Spring Freeze Dryer Service Seminar

Date: Monday, June 18, 2018 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Location: Labconco Auditorium, 8811 Prospect Ave., Kansas City, MO 64132

More information

Seminars & Workshops

Fall Biosafety Cabinet Certifiers Seminar

Date: Monday, August 13, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Location: Labconco Auditorium, 8811 Prospect Ave., Kansas City, MO 64132

More information

Trade Shows

ACS Fall National Meeting

Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Thursday, August 23, 2018
Location: Boston, MA

More information

Seminars & Workshops

Fall Freeze Dryer Service Seminar

Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Location: Labconco Auditorium, 8811 Prospect Ave., Kansas City, MO 64132

More information

Trade Shows

ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference

Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Location: Charleston, SC

More information

Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Can Evidence Processing be Improved in Your Crime Lab?


More information

Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Fume Hoods, Behind the Scenes with the Latest Technology


More information

Webinars

On Demand Webinar: How your lab is sacrificing safety and spending too much money


More information

Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Taking Control of the Unknown, Nanoparticle Hazard Containment


More information

Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Tools and Technologies for Forensic Science


More information