HomeEventsArchive2016

Events

October Biosafety Cabinet Certifier Seminar

Date: Monday, October 17, 2016 - Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Location: Labconco Corporation Headquarters, Kansas City, MO
More information

Gulf Coast Conference 2016

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Location: Houston, TX
More information

Fall Freeze Dry Service Seminar

Date: Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Location: Labconco Corporation Headquarters, Kansas City, MO
More information

International Institute for Sustainable Laboratories Annual Conference 2016

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Location: Kansas City, MO
More information

SCUP's Annual, International Conference

Date: Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
More information

International Society for Stem Cell Research 2016 Annual Meeting

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016
Location: San Francisco, CA
More information

X Annual Congress of the European Proteomics Association

Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016
Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Information: http://www.eupa2016.org/
More information

American Industrial Hygiene Conference and Expo 2016

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016
Location: Baltimore, MD
More information

Analytica International Conference 2016

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
Location: Munich, Germany
More information

2016 Laboratory Design Conference

Date: Monday, April 25, 2016 - Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Location: Houston, TX
More information

Arablab: The Expo 2016

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
More information